viernes, 26 de diciembre de 2008

Little Ashes


Hola! Lamento no haber podido postear nada éstos últimos días, pero la Navidad me cayó encima (literal :S)
Bien, estuve viendo la página oficial de Little Ashes y ¡no puedo esperar a que salga! 
Más que otra cosa por ver a Robert Pattinson interpretar algún 
otro personaje fuera de Edward Cullen o Cedric Diggory,
en los cuales, por muy triste que sea ya ha sido encasillado, 
y eso no me agrada nada, ¡pero ese es otro tema!
¡Disfruten el trailer!

jueves, 25 de diciembre de 2008

Felices Fiestas

Felicidades a todos!!! Espero que se la hayan pasado genial ésta Navidad...o por lo menos mejor que a mí hahahaha, de todo corazón les deseo que el año siguiente sea mucho mejor que éste. 

Sandra <3

lunes, 22 de diciembre de 2008

Another awesome fanmade Trailer: Eclipse

Also made by tiffanyd666
Check the ribbon!! I'm overexcited right now!!


She should make the real trailers...

New Moon fanmade trailer

Ok...this definitely has to be the video of the week, this is the best fanmade trailer I've ever seen:

Éste definitivamente tiene que ser el video de la semana...o del mes xD



THIS WAS MADE BY tiffanyd666
CHECK HER CHANNEL

Sandra <3

He can't do this to me...


HE LOOKS SEXY AS HELL...

Click HERE to view larger
Den click AQUÍ para ver más grande

Sandra <3

domingo, 21 de diciembre de 2008

Rob's buying a new home xD

I found in Hot Hobo Love Club (yeahhh! that LJ community is my foster home) some new pics of Rob where he is buying boxes with Nikki Reed (I know he's totally doing her)...and as Rob is like in the "hobo" fashion I figured out that he's buying his new house, well =D enjoy:

Encontré en Hot Hobo Love Club (siiii ésta comunidad de LiveJournal es mi hogar adoptivo) unas cuantas pics de Rob en dónde está comprando cajas de cartón con Nikki Reed (ya sabemos que tiene sexo salvaje con ella xD) y en vista de que Rob anda en esas moda tipo indigente, se me ocurrió que está comprando su nueva casa...bueno =D disfruten:

Damn...he looks awesome, look at those ripped jeans *HOT*
Nikki stole his Ray Bans

His face: priceless
I totally like his hair cut now :P
Sandra <3

*Note from the future: A friend of mine said: "with all those boxes he probably built a hobo castle of AWESOME." 
I just died xD

sábado, 20 de diciembre de 2008

Bert always wanted to be Pippi Longstocking


I've always knew there was something seriously wrong with him, 
how many of you wanted to be Pippi Longstocking...?? 
Wait!! *epiphany here* he said he liked crazy girls, right? 
that's because he wanted to be one!

Note: He says that in minute 2:11, so if you don't want to hear 
Kristen's babbling about her bad acting go straight to that point. :D

Siempre supe que había algo mal con éste chico, ¿cuántos de ustedes quisieron
ser Pippi Calzas Largas?
(Así se llamaba en español, ¿verdad? xD)
¡Esperen! *Teniendo una epifanía* Rob ha dicho que le gustan las chicas locas, 
¿verdad?¡Eso es porque siempre quiso ser una! 
Aquí está la prueba.

Nota: Esto lo dice en el minuto 2:11, así que si no quieres oír las excusas de
Kristen acerca de su pésima forma de actuar, les aconsejo que vayan 
directamente a ese punto.

Edward's stalking us

¿Alguna vez pensaste en Edward acosandote? Pues ya lo hizo!
Have you ever thought of Edward stalking you? Well, Edward stalked a fan xD
Eward Cullen visits my office at work!


We re-enact our premiere after party embrace



Edward Cullen doesn't have stage fright.


He actually sings very well

Edward performs for his audience of one.



Bartender Edward lends an ear



Bartender Edward knows my favorite beer


Merch Booth Edward will sell me the shirt off his back

Merch Booth Edward is also fucking hot

VIP Booth Edward is too cool for us

VIP Booth Edward doesn't care who's playing


Sound Guy Edward makes sure it’s crisp and clear

Bathroom Edward knows what's up

Line Chef Edward makes me some fries


Cashier Edward rings up my order
Door Man Edward keeps out the drunks
Box Office Edward tells me it's sold out


Here i found the pictures:
-Ixch <3

Michael Copon = urgggg! J-14 Interview

Will he or won't he be the next Jacob Black in the Twilight sequel, New Moon? J-14 snags an exclusive interview with Michael Copon to get the scoop on whether he'll be taking over for Taylor Lautner. 

J-14: Everyone's putting you up against Taylor Lautner - why do you think you should be Jacob? 
Michael: I have nothing against Taylor personally. I think he's great and tremendous at what he does. But it's just adjusting to the fact that Jacob has to grow. It's a matter of going with the storyline. It goes with the territory. I see so much in Jacob Black that I feel like wasn't brought to the first film that if I had the opportunity, I would totally create an amazing character. He's more than just a guy who walks around and smiles and likes Bella. It's just too one-sided. It's two colors and I feel like Jacob is full of a hundred colors. 

J-14: What else would you bring to this film? 
Michael: Of course, I would be honored and ecstatic to play the role if Summit chose me because I think with the experience I got from Scorpion King 2, I Iearned how to carry a film from start to finish. Plus, it was a very similar role - Heroic warrior who had passion for someone. It's a similar story in a different realm with werewolves. I would be fun to play this dark yet romantic story. And people are starting to take into consideration that I look exactly like Taylor. If you look at some pictures of us, you will be confused. Not to mention the other day, I ran into someone who knows both of us and said, "Hi Taylor." I was like, "No, I'm Michael." 

J-14: Taylor's been bulking up to try to get the role. Have you been preparing in any way? 
Michael: If anything, I feel like I need to bulk down. Right now I'm close to 200 pounds of muscle. Taylor's probably what, 140, if he's lucky? I'm already 200 pounds, so there's no need for me to get any bigger. Plus he's 5'6" and I'm 6'2". In the book, he grows eight inches and I'm exactly eight inches taller than Taylor. Huge difference. 

J-14: Jacob is an American Indian character and Taylor has some American Indian blood in him, what is your background? 
Michael: Growing up on the East Coast, I have some American Indian on my mom's side. Virginia is where Last of the Mohicans took place. All the people out there have Indian blood mixed in from years and years ago. If you look at my mom, she's super tan with blonde hair. 

J-14: Is what we're reading in the blogs an accurate account of what is going on behind the scenes of you getting this role? 
Michael: There's no auditioning going on, it's a lot of talking. My representation has been talking to Summit and they're hearing that I'm one of the first picks. I got offered CSI: Miami recently without auditioning, so a lot of great things are coming without auditions. But I wouldn't mind going in and showing them what I've got. At the same time, it would be really great if they saw my work and trusted me. It would make me feel like they look at me more as a team player. 

J-14: How familiar are you with Stephenie Meyer's Twilight books? 
Michael: I've read the first one and I've dabbled through the Cliffs Notes of the second and third ones. I haven't had time to actually sit down and read the whole book, but I kind of know what happens. 

J-14: If you get this role, people will no doubt compare you to Rob Pattinson. Are you ready for Team Mike verses Team Rob? 
Michael: (Laughs) I've seen Rob out here and there and we've hung out and had great conversations. Funny enough, before I knew who he was, I said, "I'd be excited to play a part in Twilight 2" and he said, "Oh yeah, I'm in the first one." I was like, "Who do you play?" He's like, "Edward." I felt so bad! But if there is Team Mike verses Team Rob, I think it's only for the better of the film. Friendly competition! 

WTF!!! ok...I get he's all excited because he MIGHT be Jacob Black in New Moon, but WTF?? "Taylor's probably what, 140, if he's lucky?" HE NEEDS TO GET OVER HIMSELF AND STOP BEING SUCH A DOUCHE!!  And what's his problem with TWILIGHT 2.....I was like: errrr what???? Twilight 2!!!! and asking Rob (if it's true that they've "hung out and had great conversations") "Who do you play?" EXCUSE ME??? urgggg....I'm done here, I actually liked this guy before he started being all bitchy about Taylor, now I've had enough. 

(Perdón si no hablan inglés...pero ahora no estoy de humor para traducir esto)

Sandra 

Rob & children



Remember, Robert doesn't like children...at all xD




No more SEX HAIR :(

NKENDEFIEJSDEFEFWAAQWVEOJF!!!!! %%/&/&//!!!!
I can't even type right now....I stay away from Internet for like 6 hours and when I come back, 
I find this: 
Ni siquiera puedo escribir ahorita...me alejo del internet un sólo día y cuando regreso me encuentro con esto:


I have to admit I'm very proud of him...he finally went shopping and got some new jeans, 
but WTF! HIS HAIR!!! Sex hair....is no more! :(
Tengo que admitir que estoy orgullosa de él...por fin fue de compras y se consiguió unos
 jeans nuevos...pero DIABLOS!!! Su cabello!!!! No más Sex Hair :(

Taken from Hot Hobo Love Club
I hate life..I want to die xD
Sandra <3

viernes, 19 de diciembre de 2008

RPattz: TruFax

Ok, this is the retarded post of the day hahaha: I found a community in LiveJournal called "rpattz_trufax", where you can get a lot of lulz mainly because they're dedicated to write stuff like this:

Éste es el post estúpido del día xD: encontré una comunidad en LiveJournal llamada ""rpattz_trufax", y en cuanto leí algunos posts casi muero de risa, principalmente porque escriben cosas como éstas:

ENJOY!
*Robert Pattinson lives in a yellow submarine. 
*Teen Spirit smells like Robert Pattinson
*In the Bible, Jesus turned water into wine. But then RPattz turned that wine into beer.
*Rpattz stole the cookie from the cookie jar.
*RPattz doesn't provide an orgasm. He IS the orgasm.
* Robert Pattinson has more friends than Tom.
*Robert Pattinson found Nemo.
*Robert Pattinson let the dogs out.
*On the first day, Robert Pattison created God.
*
Robert Pattinson is America's Next Top Model.
*A boggart's boggart is Robert Pattinson
*Robert Pattinson is the walrus.
*Robert Pattinson knows Victoria's Secret.
*God wanted Robert Pattinson as his only son, but he got Jesus instead.

There's like one million trufax about Robert Pattinson, so I will try to post them often =D

Hay como mil ocho mil "trufax" de Rob, así que trataré de postear algunos lo más frecuentemente que pueda =D
(Perdón por no traducir los trufax....en español no resultan tan graciosos xD)

Sandra <3

Roberto...Roberto!


OMG!!! I just couldn't stop laughing for about 3 minutes....I bet I 
can tell what Rob was thinking:
Distant Echo: "Roberto, ROBERTO!"
Rob: "OME...mexican papparazis...*runs away and hides*

OMG! Juro que no pude parar de reír como por 3 minutos, apuesto a que 
puedo descifrar lo que Rob pensó en ese momento:
Eco distante: ""Roberto, ROBERTO!"
Rob: "OME...papparazis mexicanos *huye y se esconde*
Sandra <3
Taken from HOT HOBO LOVE CLUB...para que luego no molesten con los créditos

jueves, 18 de diciembre de 2008

Intro

Hi everyone!!! Well....this blog was born with the idea of -besides keeping the community well-informed about whatever is going on in the Twilight World- giving our opinions (some are nice, some are kind of rude xD). We are fans from hell of the saga created by Stephenie Meyer, we've read the books and we've seen the movie, but sometimes you need to let people know the way you feel about something, right? so that's what we're trying to do with this project. We intend to do something different here, we don't want to worship the books like other people, we want to give an impartial opinion, but always keeping the lulz...that's what this is about, not just giving info, we want to keep you entertained and amused hahahaha. Yeah, so we hope someone reads this thing and also share your thoughts...see ya!

Ixchel & Sandra

Hola a todos! Bueno...pues éste blog nació con la idea de (aparte de mantener informada a la comunidad acerca de lo que sea que suceda en el Twilight World) de poder expresar nuestras opiniones, algunas son buenas, otras no tanto xD. Nosotros somos fans de la saga creada por Stephenie Meyer, hemos leído los libros y hemos visto la película, pero muchas veces es necesario poder expresarte ante los demás...simplemente por el placer de hacerlo, y eso es lo que queremos lograr con éste proyecto. Queremos que nuestro blog sea diferente, no que sea uno de esos en los que sólo idolatran los libros, nosotros procuraremos mantener opiniones objetivas, divertidas y sobre todo que dejen un espacio para reflexionar....ok, ya me emocioné escribiendo, pero de eso se trata, de poder opinar y sacar toda la frustración. Esperamos que alguien nos lea, y que también comparta su punto de vista. Nos vemos!!

Atte. Ixchel & Sandra